2
x close
Nothing to display...
1 min read

RMAnow | The biggest variable for growth you're not optimizing for: The growth lead | June 27, 2023

RMAnow

Tuesday, June 27
Time: 11:00 EST | 8:00am PST | 4:00pm GMT+1

Monthly free revenue marketing LinkedIn live session


Session Information👇

The biggest variable for growth you're not optimizing for: The growth lead

Just as having the wrong CEO can impact a company's ability to hit its business goals, someone who lacks the right characteristics to lead growth similarly won't be able to execute a growth process effectively.

This is important because when it comes to how we act at work, we all have traits and habits, different ways we think, and how we react to situations.

In this talk, you'll see the world's first research on work style patterns of great growth leads and what that means for the effectiveness of your growth team.


About the speaker 🎙️

Anuj Adhiya, Growth Advisor at Globalwork

Anuj Adhiya is the author of 'Growth Hacking for Dummies' (Wiley & Sons, April '20). He has extensive experience working with early-stage startups, serving as their first growth hire to streamline processes and teams. Anuj is also a growth strategies instructor at Northeastern University in Boston and holds mentoring positions at Techstars, Harvard Innovation Labs, and First Round Fast Track, among others.

Prior to his current roles, he held positions as the Category Growth Lead at The Predictive Index, where he successfully launched the talent optimization category. As the Director of Engagement and Analytics at GrowthHackers, he grew it into the world's largest growth community and a revenue-generating business working directly with Sean Ellis, the godfather of growth hacking.

Written by:

Tytti Hyysalo

Tytti Hyysalo

Read More
RMAnow | The biggest variable for growth you're not optimizing for: The growth lead | June 27, 2023