2
x close
Nothing to display...
1 min read

RMAnow | An introduction to Field Marketing | January 30, 2024

RMAnow

Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Time: 11:00 EST | 8:00am PST | 4:00pm GMT

Monthly free revenue marketing LinkedIn live session

RMAnow is bringing you exclusive insights and exciting videos monthly! Make sure to follow Revenue Marketing Alliance on LinkedIn to stay up to date with the new videos!

Cracking the Code: Field Marketing Unleashed webinar series

The first session is about "An Introduction to Field Marketing," where we'll delve into the fundamental concepts and strategies that make field marketing a powerful tool for business growth.

Meet our speaker 👇

Jason Brisbane, Senior Product Marketing Manager at Pitchly

Jason Brisbane, MBA is a finance and accounting professional turned product marketer with 10+ years of experience in the SaaS industry. As a Senior Product Marketing Manager at Pitchly, he is responsible for delivering messaging on how companies can better collect, manage and distribute data.

Written by:

Tytti Hyysalo

Tytti Hyysalo

Read More
RMAnow | An introduction to Field Marketing | January 30, 2024